Serving Columbus, NE and surrounding areas
www.homecolumbus.net
 
 
 Home Page
 Residential
 Commercial
 Lots
 Acreages
 Farm
 About Us-->
 
Home Real Estate Columbus

  Here's Home Real Estate Columbus' current lineup of realtors. Click the biography link to learn more about them. Click the email address to send a message.  
 
Rita Bauer
Rita's Biography-->
Email: rbauer5667@gmail.com
Don Dreesen
Don's Biography-->
Email: dreesen@homecolumbus.net
 
Kathy Dreesen
Kathy's Biography-->
Email: dreesen@homecolumbus.net
Stephanie Ebner
Stephanie's Biography-->
Email: sebner66@hotmail.com
 
Jessica Leffers
Jessica's Biography-->
Email: jleffers@megavision.com
Renee Mueller
Renee's Biography-->
Email: renee@homecolumbus.net
 
Mickee Neely
Mickee's Biography-->
Email: mickee@homecolumbus.net
Bob Raitt
Bob's Biography-->
Email: raitt@homecolumbus.net
 
Roxanne Spady
Roxanne's Biography-->
Email: youdbeluckie@hotmail.com
Deb Tiemeyer
Deb's Biography-->
Email: tiemeyer@homecolumbus.net
 
Dennis Walker
Dennis's Biography-->
Email: dennislanawalker@yahoo.com
Phyllis Zelasney
Phyllis's Biography-->
Email: phyllis@homecolumbus.net